Killarney Festival & Events -

To find out What's On in Killarney in the month of your visit simply click or tap the month button. The events are listed in chronological (date) order but past events are not listed.Sports, film, poetry, concerts, Traditional Irish music, Rock & Pop. - Ring of Kerry Events

What's On in Killarney - Killarney EventsOrganisers: We welcome information on events not listed -please click the email icon to the left.


  • All
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Killarney B&B Kerry Wedding Show
Sun 26th Jan 2020
for 1 Day
INEC
Killarney
Independent wedding show info
Killarney B&B Foil, Arms & Hog
Thu 6th Feb 2020
for 1 Day
INEC
Killarney
Comedy Show info
Killarney B&B The High Kings
Fri 7th Feb 2020
for 1 Day
INEC
Killarney
Country/Folk Music info
Killarney B&B Pat Shortt - Hey!
Sat 8th Feb 2020
for 1 Day
INEC
Killarney
Comedy Show info
Killarney B&B The Gathering Festival
Wed 19th Feb 2020
for 5 Days
INEC
Killarney
Traditional music & dance info
Killarney B&B Mary Black
Sat 14th Mar 2020
for 1 Day
INEC
Killarney
Music info
Killarney B&B Friends "The Musical Parody"
Thu 30th Apr 2020
for 1 Day
INEC
Killarney
Music info
Killarney B&B Englebert Humperdinck
Fri 1st May 2020
for 1 Day
INEC
Killarney
Music info
Killarney B&B Killarney Races
Sun 10th May 2020
for 3 Days
Ross Road
Killarney
Horse Racing info
Killarney B&B Ireland BikeFest
Fri 29th May 2020
for 3 Days
INEC
Killarney
Bikers Gathering info
Killarney B&B Killarney Races
Mon 13th Jul 2020
for 5 Days
Ross Road
Killarney
Horse Racing info
Killarney B&B Killarney 10k & Half Marathon
Sat 18th Jul 2020
for 1 Day
Muckross Road
Killarney
Running Raceemail info
Killarney B&B Killarney Races
Wed 19th Aug 2020
for 4 Days
Ross Road
Killarney
Horse Racing info
Killarney B&B Dirty Dancing
Tue 8th Sep 2020
for 5 Days
INEC
Killarney
Musical info
Killarney B&B Quest Killarney
Sat 10th Oct 2020
for 1 Day
The Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney
Triathlon info