Killarney Festival & Events -

To find out What's On in Killarney in the month of your visit simply click or tap the month button. The events are listed in chronological (date) order but past events are not listed.Sports, film, poetry, concerts, Traditional Irish music, Rock & Pop. - Ring of Kerry Events

What's On in Killarney - Killarney EventsOrganisers: We welcome information on events not listed -please click the email icon to the left.


  • All
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Killarney B&B Mary Black
Sat 14th Mar 2020
for 1 Day
INEC
Killarney
Music info
Killarney B&B Nelly
Fri 20th Mar 2020
for 1 Day
INEC
Killarney
Hip Hop/Rap Music info
Killarney B&B Hardman Duathlon
Sat 4th Apr 2020
for 1 Day
Castlerosse Hotel
Killarney
Duathlon info
Killarney B&B Friends "The Musical Parody"
Thu 30th Apr 2020
for 1 Day
INEC
Killarney
Music info
Killarney B&B Rally of the Lakes 2018
Fri 1st May 2020
for 3 Days
Killarney Area
Killarney
Car Rallyemail info
Killarney B&B Englebert Humperdinck
Fri 1st May 2020
for 1 Day
INEC
Killarney
Music info
Killarney B&B Killarney Races
Sun 10th May 2020
for 3 Days
Ross Road
Killarney
Horse Racing info
Killarney B&B Ireland BikeFest
Fri 29th May 2020
for 3 Days
INEC
Killarney
Bikers Gathering info
Killarney B&B 367h Ring of Kerry Charity Cycle
Sat 4th Jul 2020
for 1 Day
Ring of Kerry
Killarney
Charity Cycle info
Killarney B&B Killarney Races
Mon 13th Jul 2020
for 5 Days
Ross Road
Killarney
Horse Racing info
Killarney B&B Killarney 10K
Sat 18th Jul 2020
for 1 Day
Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney
Running Event info
Killarney B&B Killarney Half Marathon
Sat 18th Jul 2020
for 1 Day
Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney
Running Raceemail info
Killarney B&B Cycle Challenge
Sat 25th Jul 2020
for 1 Day
Beaufort GAA Club
Killarney
Cycling Sportive info
Killarney B&B Killarney Races
Wed 19th Aug 2020
for 4 Days
Ross Road
Killarney
Horse Racing info
Killarney B&B Killarney Triathlon
Sat 29th Aug 2020
for 1 Day
Killarney Golf and Fishing Club
Killarney
Triathlonemail info
Killarney B&B Dirty Dancing
Tue 8th Sep 2020
for 5 Days
INEC
Killarney
Musical info
Killarney B&B Quest Killarney
Sat 10th Oct 2020
for 1 Day
The Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney
Triathlon info
Killarney B&B Killarney Film Festival
Thu 15th Oct 2020
for 4 Days
Various
Killarney
Film Festival info